Board of Directors

The Cleveland Psychological Association's Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of every month from September to May. If you have any concerns or topics you would like to bring to the board's attention, please send a message to:

Eric H. Berko, Ph.D.
Berko Psychological Associates MetroHealth Medical Center

Miriam Boraz, Ph.D., MPH

Jennifer Walinsky, Ph.D.

April Sobieralski, Psy.D
Tabono Center for Wellbeing

Trustee - Historian Chair
Richard A. Schiller, Ph.D.

Trustee - OPA Representative
Catherine Gaw, Psy.D.

Trustee - Membership Chair
Brittany Sommers, Ph.D.

Trustee - Announcer Chair
Nancy Duff-Boehm, Ph.D.

Trustee - Social Responsibility Chair
Miriam Boraz, Ph.D., MPH

Trustee - Social Responsibility Chair
Jason Friedman, Psy.D.

Trustee - Programs Chair
Deborah Ross, Ph.D.

Student Representative 1
Alex William Uzdavines, M.A.
Case Western Reserve University